TV Show: Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 2010

Vote Average: 8

Number of Episodes: 62

Number of Seasons: 5

Episode Run Time: 45

First Air Date: 2008-01-19

Last Air Date: 2013-09-29

Type: Scripted

Breaking Bad is an American crime drama television series created and produced by Vince Gilligan. Set and produced in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Breaking Bad is the story of Walter White, a struggling high school chemistry teacher who is diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer at the beginning of the series. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling methamphetamine, in order to secure his family's financial future before he dies, teaming with his former student, Jesse Pinkman. Heavily serialized, the series is known for positioning its characters in seemingly inextricable corners and has been labeled a contemporary western by its creator.

Season 0

Breaking Bad, Season - 0

Air Date: Feb 17, 2009

Episodes: 6

Season 1

Breaking Bad, Season - 1

Air Date: Jan 19, 2008

Episodes: 7

Season 2

Breaking Bad, Season - 2

Air Date: Mar 8, 2009

Episodes: 13

Season 3

Breaking Bad, Season - 3

Air Date: Mar 21, 2010

Episodes: 13

Season 4

Breaking Bad, Season - 4

Air Date: Jul 17, 2011

Episodes: 13

Season 5

Breaking Bad, Season - 5

Air Date: Jul 15, 2012

Episodes: 16