TV Show: Diggstown


Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 0

Vote Average: 0

Number of Episodes: 6

Number of Seasons: 1

Episode Run Time:

First Air Date: 2019-03-06

Last Air Date: 2019-03-13

Type: Scripted

Follow Marcie Diggs, a star corporate lawyer who reconsiders her priorities after her beloved aunt commits suicide following a malicious prosecution.

Season 1

Diggstown, Season - 1

Air Date: Mar 6, 2019

Episodes: 6