TV Show: Four in the Morning

Four in the Morning

Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 2

Vote Average: 2

Number of Episodes: 8

Number of Seasons: 1

Episode Run Time: 22

First Air Date: 2016-08-26

Last Air Date: 2016-10-07

Type: Scripted

An unconventional comedy spiked with a touch of magical realism that follows four friends in their twenties as they navigate life at the unpredictable, emotional, but illuminative hour of 4 a.m. Dealing with themes of life and death, love and heartbreak, friendship and betrayal, it's a series about self-discovery, disappointment, and clawing after dreams that always feel out of reach.

Season 1


Air Date: Aug 26, 2016

Episodes: 8