TV Show: Frankie Drake Mysteries

Frankie Drake Mysteries

Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 4

Vote Average: 5

Number of Episodes: 15

Number of Seasons: 2

Episode Run Time: 40

First Air Date: 2017-11-06

Last Air Date: 2018-10-08

Type: Scripted

Toronto’s only female private detective in the 1920s takes on the cases the police don’t want or can’t handle. From airplanes and booze running to American G-men, Communists and union busters, Frankie’s fearless sense of adventure gets her into all kinds of trouble, but she always manages to find her way out.

Season 0


Air Date: Oct 30, 2017

Episodes: 6

Season 1

Frankie Drake Mysteries, Season - 1

Air Date: Nov 6, 2017

Episodes: 11

Season 2

Frankie Drake Mysteries, Season - 2

Air Date: Sep 24, 2018

Episodes: 9