TV Show: ドラゴンボールGT


Release Date:

Original Language: Japanese

Vote Count: 68

Vote Average: 6

Number of Episodes: 115

Number of Seasons: 3

Episode Run Time: 25

First Air Date: 1996-02-07

Last Air Date: 2006-12-05

Type: Scripted

Ten years have passed since Goku left his friends and family to hone his skills. But Goku soon finds himself helpless against the mystical power of the Dragon Balls and an accidental wish made by the devious Emperor Pilaf. His desire; that Goku once again become a child! Not daunted by this small setback, Goku, together with Trunks, and his own granddaughter Pan, blast off into the outer reaches of space in search of the mysterious Blackstar Dragon Balls. But these Dragon Balls have a fatal secret: if not collected within one year Earth will be destroyed.

Season 0

ドラゴンボールGT, Season - 0

Air Date: Mar 25, 1997

Episodes: 2

Season 1

ドラゴンボールGT, Season - 1

Air Date: Feb 7, 1996

Episodes: 64

Season 2

ドラゴンボールGT, Season - 2

Air Date: Nov 9, 2006

Episodes: 25

Season 3

ドラゴンボールGT, Season - 3

Air Date: Nov 27, 2006

Episodes: 24