TV Show: Mr. Robot

Mr. Robot

Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 904

Vote Average: 8

Number of Episodes: 35

Number of Seasons: 3

Episode Run Time: 43

First Air Date: 2015-05-27

Last Air Date: 2017-12-13

Type: Scripted

A contemporary and culturally resonant drama about a young programmer, Elliot, who suffers from a debilitating anti-social disorder and decides that he can only connect to people by hacking them. He wields his skills as a weapon to protect the people that he cares about. Elliot will find himself in the intersection between a cybersecurity firm he works for and the underworld organizations that are recruiting him to bring down corporate America.

Season 0


Air Date: Jun 20, 2016

Episodes: 3

Season 1

Mr. Robot, Season - 1

Air Date: May 27, 2015

Episodes: 10

Season 2

Mr. Robot, Season - 2

Air Date: Jul 13, 2016

Episodes: 12

Season 3

Mr. Robot, Season - 3

Air Date: Oct 11, 2017

Episodes: 10