TV Show: Neverland


Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 130

Vote Average: 6

Number of Episodes: 2

Number of Seasons: 1

Episode Run Time: 120

First Air Date: 2011-12-04

Last Air Date: 2011-12-05

Type: Scripted

Neverland is an adventure/fantasy miniseries that aired on the Syfy network on December 4 and 5, 2011, and Sky Movies on December 9 and 16, written and directed by Nick Willing. It is a prequel to and re-imagining of the Peter Pan story.

Season 1

Neverland, Season - 1

Air Date: Dec 4, 2011

Episodes: 2