TV Show: Raven's Home

Raven's Home

Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 15

Vote Average: 6

Number of Episodes: 31

Number of Seasons: 2

Episode Run Time: 25

First Air Date: 2017-07-21

Last Air Date: 2018-11-02

Type: Scripted

Best friends Raven and Chelsea, now both divorced mothers, are raising their children in a house together. Their house is turned upside down when they realize one of Raven's children inherited the same psychic abilities as their mother.

Season 1

Raven's Home, Season - 1

Air Date: Jul 21, 2017

Episodes: 13

Season 2

Raven's Home, Season - 2

Air Date: Jun 25, 2018

Episodes: 21