TV Show: Rick and Morty

Rick and Morty

Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 914

Vote Average: 9

Number of Episodes: 31

Number of Seasons: 3

Episode Run Time: 22

First Air Date: 2013-12-02

Last Air Date: 2017-10-01

Type: Scripted

Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically-gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty's already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.

Season 1

Rick and Morty, Season - 1

Air Date: Dec 2, 2013

Episodes: 11

Season 2

Rick and Morty, Season - 2

Air Date: Jul 26, 2015

Episodes: 10

Season 3

Rick and Morty, Season - 3

Air Date: Apr 1, 2017

Episodes: 10