TV Show: Supergirl


Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 614

Vote Average: 6

Number of Episodes: 62

Number of Seasons: 3

Episode Run Time: 42

First Air Date: 2015-10-26

Last Air Date: 2018-05-28

Type: Scripted

Twenty-four-year-old Kara Zor-El, who was taken in by the Danvers family when she was 13 after being sent away from Krypton, must learn to embrace her powers after previously hiding them. The Danvers teach her to be careful with her powers, until she has to reveal them during an unexpected disaster, setting her on her journey of heroism.

Season 1

Supergirl, Season - 1

Air Date: Oct 26, 2015

Episodes: 20

Season 2

Supergirl, Season - 2

Air Date: Oct 10, 2016

Episodes: 22

Season 3

Supergirl, Season - 3

Air Date: Oct 9, 2017

Episodes: 23