TV Show: Whiskey Cavalier

Whiskey Cavalier

Release Date:

Original Language: English

Vote Count: 6

Vote Average: 6

Number of Episodes: 5

Number of Seasons: 1

Episode Run Time: 43

First Air Date: 2019-02-27

Last Air Date: 2019-03-13

Type: Scripted

Following an emotional breakup, tough but tender FBI super-agent Will Chase (codename: “Whiskey Cavalier”) is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Frankie Trowbridge (codename: “Fiery Tribune”). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of flawed, funny and heroic spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.

Season 1

Whiskey Cavalier, Season - 1

Air Date: Feb 27, 2019

Episodes: 5